Kathleen

Reviews are below- Florist in Cedartown

from Facebook & Goggle.

518 Main St, Cedartown, GA 30125

678-901-1111

FRE123NCH@yahoo.com


Visit Us at Vase

Find Our Shop

For 25 years I have had the pleasure of helping people with their floral needs. From a bride's personal vision of her special day, to someone trying to uplift  a friends spirit with flowers and helping a family during their saddest moments, complete the final floral arrangements.


We want to keep your online experience pleasant, but due to flower availability, please call Kathleen.  She will personally take good care of your order and discuss any changes you would like.


Delivery is available. Cedartown areas are $5 each and Rome, Rockmart, Cave Springs and Lindale deliveries are $10 each.


The photo's shown on our website are examples of original designs orchestrated by Kathleen in her small town flower shop.


Substitutes may be used due to availability of flower type and color. The same look and feel will be achieved in each design. Kathleen will guide you through your shopping experience on this matter.  This will ensure that you will get what you are looking for.

   I want to thank you for choosing  Vase Floral Expressions.


Lisa VanderVoet Nash reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 11 at 7:47pm · 
Purchased a specialty corsage for my my son’s prom date! It was exactly like the picture we provided. This florist is incredible and the customer service is top notch! 


Katie Lyons Kelly reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
April 24 at 12:35pm · 
Kathleen is the friendliest nicest florist. Looking forward to Mothers day Tea Party at her shop.


Barbara Ortiz reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
April 4 at 5:17pm · 
Just wanted to let know how beautiful the casket spray that you made for my Mama and how many compliments we got on it . Thank you!


Donna Williams Aaron reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
March 16 at 1:07pm · 
I love what she did for my daughter the flowers are perfect


Paul Long reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 11 · 
Great florist, I recommend Kathleen to everyone!!


Shelby Shyanne reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

January 30 ·


Reba Foster Roberts reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

January 5 ·


Jordan Hubbard reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

January 5 ·


Diana Driver reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

January 1 ·


Tamara Carter reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
November 30, 2017 · 
Thank you Kathleen French for the beautiful flowers for our wedding!!! You did an amazing job!! We got so many compliments!
For all of your floral needs go see her at her shop Vase Floral Expressions!


Kathrine Kirby reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
November 15, 2017 · 
Kathleen is the most talented lady I know! Her arrangements are beautiful and unique- and well priced!


Keith Estes reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
November 4, 2017 · 
Thanks to Kathleen for making a beautiful arrangement for my mom's birthday 


Dene Huckaby reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
October 17, 2017 · 
Great service. I ordered flowers for my momma. she is very friendly, flowers were in great shape. Defiantly recommend this shop to friends


Cissy Fenley reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
October 1, 2017 · 
My flowers were perfect!! Kathleen French did a great job! I recommend her for all of your fresh flower needs!! Thank you!!


Renee Allen reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 26, 2017 · 
I went to Vase Floral Expressions for my wedding day, and the arrangements were perfect! I gave Kathleen free range with the flower ideas and she did such a beautiful job. I’m very proud to display the large arrangements on my front porch currently. Kathleen is very attentive to what her customer wants and creates masterpieces with everything she touches. Thank you so much!


Judith 'Sarver' French reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

September 25, 2017 · 


Gema Walton reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 21, 2017 · 
Kathleen and Bill are more than amazing! They CARE and Kathleen do beautiful quality work!


Amanda Griffin reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
July 23, 2017 · 
I got my flowers from here for my wedding and they were perfect!!!! Everything I wanted and more. And the price was very reasonable. Thank you so much!!!!!


Cindy Easterwood reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
July 17, 2017 · 
Very pleased with everything I have gotten from Vase!


Mahalah Sanfratello Rudeseal reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC— 5 star

July 17, 2017 ·


Jennifer Reeves Deems reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

June 29, 2017 ·


Christy Kayla reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

May 14, 2017 · 


Amanda Shaw reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 14, 2017 · 
I ordered flowers for my mother last minute around 10am this morning and they were delivered not to long after and I'm telling you these flowers are more beautiful in person than in the pictures. Thank you so much, And someone ordered me some flowers as well and they were delivered at the same time they are beautiful!


Teresa Teems reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

May 14, 2017 ·


Amber Holbrooks reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

May 14, 2017 · 


Becca Caudill reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 5, 2017 · 
Goes above and beyond to keep customer happy. Did such a great job on a bouquet for Prom. Prices are great for the amazing work Vase expressions does.


Chad Donya Jackson Bishop reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 1, 2017 · 
Great prices and awesome arrangements....


Margie Reid reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
April 30, 2017 · 
Beautiful Flowers for our daughters wedding and such a pleasure to work with. Thank you for all you done. Need a florist give this sweet lady a call.


Kelly Lynn Graves reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
April 26, 2017 · 
Just wanted to take the time to thank Kathleen & the rest of floral vase expressions. Our wedding flowers etc we're perfect! Very professional , on time for the wedding! Our flowers stayed cold the whole time! I highly recommend floral vase expressions for your up coming wedding, birthday, etc! Thanks you!


Lee Ann Radford George reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
March 24, 2017 · 
The casket spray you did for my moms funeral was absolutely gorgeous!! The different shades of pink were just breathtaking. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was. You were a pleasure to work with.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.


Kevin Mosley reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
March 14, 2017 · 
Amazing job on short notice. Very impressed. A lot for your money, big value! Great work, awesome talent and original arrangements. Indispensable asset for us men! Definitely will use again.


Helen Wood Tillery reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

February 28, 2017 ·


Donna Sutton reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 27, 2017 · 
I ordered from them for the first time on a Saturday and a short notice. When we arrived at funeral home and saw the floral arrangement for the first time. All I could do was say wow. They went above and beyond what I expected. Will most definitely be using them again. Thanks for the great service .


Pam Dempsey reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 23, 2017 · 
I have used Kathleen 2 times; once for prom flowers and again for a funeral blanket. Very happy with her work both times!


Barbara Stroup reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 23, 2017 · 
She did a great job on my son girlfriends flower love this sweet Lady.


Lisa Kaye Blankenship reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 23, 2017 · 
Beautiful arrangements and Kathleen is wonderful  ❤️ 😊


Marie Beck reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

February 23, 2017 ·


Becky Carnes Childers reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 23, 2017 · 
The spray you did for my mothers funeral was beautiful.


Pam Lee reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

February 14, 2017 · 


Blair Elrod reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
January 15, 2017 · 
Ordered two arrangements for a bridal shower on short notice. Kathleen was so gracious, accommodating and the arrangements were beautiful. They were very eye catching and many guests asked where I got them. Great service!


Helen Webb Mallard reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
December 31, 2016 · 
We get a lot of her flowers at huddle house and they r always beautiful live them she foes s fabulous job


Katie Anne reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

December 3, 2016 · 


Becky Lynn Green reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
November 28, 2016 · 
Beautiful arrangements at very reasonable prices !


Cj Alana Wilson reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

October 20, 2016 · 


Cristal Cauthen reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
October 3, 2016 · 
I want to brag on the exceptional service that was provided to me. She has went above and beyond on more than one occasion to provide what I wanted. The flowers were exactly what I wanted!


Deanna Ragsdale reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 29, 2016 · 
She did the flowers for my daughters wedding. They were exactly what I asked for! We were extremely happy with them all. Great prices, friendly and professional service and beautiful flowers. Will definitely use Vase Floral in the future ❤️


Deresa Stroup Eason reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 27, 2016 · 
I was so pleased with the flowers that I ordered from Vase for my father-in-law's funeral! The quality was exceptional and Kathleen was so professional! I will definitely use her business again and recommend her to others! Thank you again, Kathleen!


Joey N Lea Garner reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 23, 2016 · 
The flowers I ordered were beautiful and very reasonably priced. The owner is very nice! Contact her for all of your flower needs!


Alexis Wisham reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
September 13, 2016 · 
All I had to do was tell her my price range, and she came back with a beautiful arrangement in seconds! Support local businesses!!


Leah Garrett reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
August 30, 2016 · 
She is very caring,compassionate and works to make sure you are happy with what you need. She has my business along with my families!


Mitzi Allen reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
August 27, 2016 · 
Everytime I call and order flowers they are awesome! This is my go to for flowers! If you haven't used them, you should. They are fast, friendly, and very cost friendly! I love them!


Todd Smith reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 26, 2016 · 
Kathleen exceeded our expectations in every way and will now be our florist of choice in the Cedartown area!


Valerie Michelle Earwood reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
May 17, 2016 · 
Exceptional customer service, great prices, and beautiful flowers and arrangements! She has my business for sure !!!


Tonya Oliver Knight reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
April 13, 2016 · 
Awesome lady and beautiful beautiful work! So glad you are here in town! Will definitely use you again.


Hannah Shaw reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
March 31, 2016 · 
Our flowers were beautiful!! Thank you soo much! We will definitely be back!


Marie Odom reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
March 21, 2016 · 
Thank you so much for you help!! My order was more that I imagined!!!


Alicia Davis McElwee reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star

March 14, 2016 · 


Stephanie Dempsey reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
February 2, 2016 · 
So sweet and great prices she defiantly has my business for sure


Nichole Zepeda reviewed Vase Floral Expressions LLC — 5 star
January 28, 2016 · 
The greatest florist ever! Kathleen did the flowers for our wedding with another company, but we'll be using her new business for all our flower needs from now on.


Goggle (​Starting 04/09/2018)


Lee Stauber
3 reviews
3 weeks ago-
Fantastic service, you will not find better ! Thank you soooo much

Kathy Key
1 review
a month ago-
Kathleen pulled over on her way to her shop to take my order. You do not get that kind of service from just anyone. The plant combination that she made is perfect for my little great grandson's funeral. Thank you so much for picking out the perfect combination of plants when I couldn't describe what I wanted. We will use you again. Above and Beyond all expectations. God Bless You

Sandy Wyrick
1 review
3 months ago-
I called on Thursday to have an arrangement delivered next day. Kathleen made a recommendation, sent a photo to my cell phone and delivered the beautiful arrangement. The whole transaction was flawless. Thank you!

  • ​​

Keith Estes
6 reviews
5 months ago-
I called Kathleen on Wednesday about doing a special arrangement for my mom's 80th birthday which was Saturday - she was great and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much for providing me a fairly priced, gorgeous arrangement that made my mom happy for her birthday!!





























































Our Info

Reviews

Facebook